Highlights: July 31-August 16, 2019

“Bay Area Women Artists” Exhibit runs through Aug 22.

Online Submissions for “Pixels to Print” now open.

  • Wed July 31 – Youth Camp in Loft
  • Thur Aug 1 – Youth Camp in Loft
  • Fri Aug 2 – Youth Camp in Loft • Vimala Sangha 9am
  • Sat Aug 3 – Visual Perception 10-2
  • Sun Aug 4 – Monoprinting 10-2
  • Mon Aug 5 –  Studios Open (Free day for Members) • Art Talk 12-1:30
  • Tue Aug 6 – Studios Open • GALLERY OPENINGS:
    • Artist Roundtable 4 pm
    • Receptions 5:30-7:30 pm
  • Wed Aug 7 – Studios Open
  • Thur Aug 8 – Studios Open
  • Fri Aug 9 – Studios Open • Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am 
  • Sat Aug 10 – Visual Perception 10-2 
  • Sun Aug 11 – Way of Wabi-Sabi 3-6 pm
  • Mon Aug 12 – Studios Open
  • Tue Aug 13 – Art in the Afternoon 2-4 pm
  • Wed Aug 14 – Studios Open • Photo Forum 10-12
  • Thur Aug 15 – Studios Open
  • Fri Aug 16 – Studios Open • Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am 

• • •

Be sure to view the CALENDAR for All Classes & Events!

 

Highlights: July 31-August 16, 2019

“Bay Area Women Artists” Exhibit opens Thursday, August 1.

Online Submissions for “Pixels to Print” now open.

  • Wed July 31 – Youth Camp in Loft
  • Thur Aug 1 – Youth Camp in Loft
  • Fri Aug 2 – Youth Camp in Loft • Vimala Sangha 9am
  • Sat Aug 3 – Visual Perception 10-2
  • Sun Aug 4 – Monoprinting 10-2
  • Mon Aug 5 –  Studios Open (Free day for Members) • Art Talk 12-1:30
  • Tue Aug 6 – Studios Open • GALLERY OPENINGS:
    • Artist Roundtable 4 pm
    • Receptions 5:30-7:30 pm
  • Wed Aug 7 – Studios Open
  • Thur Aug 8 – Studios Open
  • Fri Aug 9 – Studios Open • Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am 
  • Sat Aug 10 – Visual Perception 10-2 
  • Sun Aug 11 – Way of Wabi-Sabi 3-6 pm
  • Mon Aug 12 – Studios Open
  • Tue Aug 13 – Art in the Afternoon 2-4 pm
  • Wed Aug 14 – Studios Open • Photo Forum 10-12
  • Thur Aug 15 – Studios Open
  • Fri Aug 16 – Studios Open • Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am 

• • •

Be sure to view the CALENDAR for All Classes & Events!

 

Highlights: July 15-31, 2019

“Bay Area Women Artists” Exhibit opens Thursday, August 1.

  • Mon July 15 –  Studios Open • Art Talk 12-1:30pm
  • Tue July 16 – Studios Open
  • Wed July 17 – Studios Open
  • Thur July 18 – Studios Open
    • Marin Poetry Center Show 7pm
  • Fri July 19 –  Studios Open • Vimala Sangha 9am
  • Sat July 20 – Visual Perception 10-2
  • Sun July 21 – Studios Open
    • Sunday Salon “Summertime” 5-9pm
  • Mon July 22 –  Youth Camp in Loft
  • Tue July 23 – Youth Camp in Loft  • Exhibition Committee 2pm
  • Wed July 24 – Youth Camp in Loft
  • Thur July 25 – Youth Camp in Loft
  • Fri July 26 – Youth Camp in Loft • Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am 
    • Art Intake (Juried in works only) 11am-4pm
  • Sat July 27 – Visual Perception 10-2 • 
    • Art Intake (Juried in works only) 11am-1pm
  • Sun July 28 – Studios Open
  • Mon July 29 – Youth Camp in Loft
  • Tue July 30 – Youth Camp in Loft
  • Wed July 31 – Youth Camp in Loft

• • •

Be sure to view the CALENDAR for All Classes & Events!

 

Highlights: July 1-15, 2019

“BOLD” Exhibit now showing through July 25.

  • Mon July 1 –  Studios Open 
  • Tue July 2 – Gallery Opening Events
    • Roundtable Discussion 4pm
    • Reception 5:30-7:30pm
  • Wed July 3 – Studios Open 
  • Thur July 4 – HOLIDAY: Office & Gallery closed. (Studios Open)
  • Fri July 5 –  Studios Open
  • Sat July 6 – Visual Perception 10-2 
  • Sun July 7 – Monoprinting 10-2
  • Mon July 8 –  Sewing Camp in Loft • Photo Group 6 pm
  • Tue July 9 – Sewing Camp in Loft
  • Wed July 10 – Sewing Camp in Loft • Board Mtg 5:30pm
  • Thur July 11 – Sewing Camp in Loft
  • Fri July 12 – Sewing Camp in Loft • Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am 
  • Sat July 13 – Visual Perception 10-2 • Gallery Rental 9am-12pm
  • Sun July 14 – Studios Open
  • Mon July 15 – Open Studios • Art Talk 12-1:30pm

• • •

Be sure to view the CALENDAR for All Classes & Events!