Meet the Members

One of the special aspects of community at O’Hanlon Center for the Arts is our membership. Artists of all media and genres, they share a passion for creativity. Meet the many faces of O’Hanlon:

A. Kristin Jakob
Abby Wasserman www.abbywasserman.net
Adrian Walker
Aia Bower www.aiabower.com
Alexandra Friedman www.alexfriedmantapestry.com
Alexandra R Bailliere www.alexandrabailliere.com
Alice M Stern
Amanda Reeves www.Amandareeves.com
Anastasia Doherty
Anki Gelb www.ankigelb.com
Ann Artz www.annartz.com
Ann Dodge
Ann Fricker
Ann Hallatt
Ann R Ginsburgh Hofkin www.aghofkin.com
Annamarta Dostourian http://annamartadostourian.blogspot.com/
Anne Rosenfeld
April Dawn Parker
Arlene Wohl
Ayelet Gal-on www.ayeletgalon.wixsite.com/artist-painter
Barbara McDonald
Barbara McDonald
Barbara P Leitzel
Barbara Quinn www.barbaramclainart.com
Barbara R. Mclain
Barbara Sapienza
Barry Beach www.barrybeach.com
Barry Toranto www.barrytoranto.com
Beth Davila Waldman www.bethwaldman.com
Betsy Judge
Bette Trono
Bob Colin
Bob Hemstock
Bob Lee http://bobl.ee/
Boglarka Pataki-Barothi www.bogistudio.com
Bonnie Himberg
Bonnie Raphael
Brett Hopper
Brooke Passano
Bruce Merritt Nelson
Bruce Schauble
Candace Swimmer http://www.candaceswimmerphotography.com
Candis Cousins
Carla Roth
Carla T Saunders carlasaunders.com
Carole Rudman
Carrie Sherriff
Cathleen Evangelista
Cathy A Richardi www.cathyrichardi.com
Cayen Robertson
Celeste Perry
Chantal Starr
Charlene Steen
Charles Galvin
Chris McCluney
Chuck Beisch
Collette Sell
Corinne Landphere www.corinnelandpherestudio.com
Corinne Lenehan
Cynthia Darling
Dagny Lee
Dan Cassidy https://dancassidyimages.format.com
Dan Krimm
Dana Kelly
Dana Kelly
Danette A Landry Www.danettelandry.com
Daniel Patrick
Dave Manousos manousos.com
David Barry
David Catania
Denise Meehan
Derek Bacchus https://www.bookbindingwithbacchus.com
Derek Bacchus
Diana & Richard Shore
Diana Gay-Catania
Diane Goldstein
Diane Goldstein
DJ Leland https://www.djleland.photography/
Eileen Worthley
Elaine James
Elaine McCreight elainemccreight.com
Eldon Beck
Elise Odom http://www.missionartistsunited.org/artists/eliseodom https://www.artspan.org/ar
Elizabeth A Caroli
Elizabeth Addison http://elizabethaddison.com
Elizabeth E Gorek elizabethgorek.com
Elizabeth Gignilliat
Elizabeth L Pinson http://www.elizabethlpinsonfineart.com
Elizabeth Littman
Ellen Franz
Ellen Mattesi
Elly Graham
Emily Dvorin
Emily Sue Wong
Eric Newton
Erin McCluskey Wheeler www.erinmwheeler.com
Erma Murphy
Eun Lee
Faye Dorman
Francoise Drouillet francoisedrouillet.com
Gabrielle Rilleau
George Tomberlin
Ginna Fleming
Glenda Gentry
Guy Clement Joy colorinbgenergy.com
Harriet R Love
Harry Leippe
Heather Keane
Helen Lesnick
Irene Belknap
Jackie La Lanne
Jackie Swoiskin
Jackie Swoiskin
Jan & Bob Buscho http://www.jbuscho.com
Janet Greenwood
Jason Rasmussen
Jay Little
Jay Oneil jayoneil.com
Jean Bush
Jennifer F Fearon jenniferfearon.com
Jeremy & Marylyn Thornton http://www.jftdesign.com
Jessica Bentley
Jessica Beth Romm
Jonathan Livingston
Joyce and John Feeney
Judith Williams
Judy Geiger
Julia Feldman https://juliafeldmanartist.com
Julia Pool Wald
Julia Ross
Julianna Phillips http://www.art-inspiraling.com
Julie Duryea
Julie McGuinness
Karen E Rothman
Karen Feuer-Schwager https://www.artslant.com/global/artists/show/99449-karen-feuer-schwager?page=1&t
Karen Frieda Kaiser www.karenfkaiserstudio.com
Karen L Folgner www.artbyklfolgner.com
Karen Meadows
Kathy St. Johns
Katie Haas
Katy Kuhn
Kay Cousineau
Kelsey Woodward kelseywoodward
Kim Begley
Kirby Hutson
Kris Malone Grossman
Kristine McCallister
Kurt Stubbins
Larry & Peggy Davis
Larry Seidman
Laura E. Jimenez-Diecks
Laura M Moye
Laura Roebuck
Laura S Lovitt
Laurel Katheryn Shear laurelshear.com
Lauren Kalita IG: kalitalxvfb
Leonardo Nino
Lesley Anne Spowart www.laspowart.com
Letha Moore
Lila Sparks-Daniels
Linda J Belden www.lindabelden.com
Linda Maki
Linda Wegmann
Linda Wong https://www.lindawongmonoprints.com/
Linda Wong
Lindsay Hirsch
Lisa McHugh https://lisamchughdesign.com
Lisa Rodondi
Lori Rhodes
Lorraine Lawson
Lyn Follett
Lynda Hirose www.lyndahiroseart.com
Mardi Horowitz
Margaret Ireland
Margery Kreitman
Marilyn Mazer
Marilyn Waldman
Marine Strage http://www.marinestrage.com
Mark Richardson
Martine Jardel http://www.martinejardel.com
Mary Barone
Mary Jaeger
Mary M Lavezzo Marylavezzo.com
Maureen Kobbe
Melanie Maier
Melinda diSessa
Meredith Bruce
Michael Mudd michaelmuddphotography.com
Micki Brown
Mima Cataldo
Monica Lee
Nancy Ricciardi
Nancy Whitley
Naomi Kubota Lee
Natalia Shevchenko https://artofcroquis.com
Natalie Snoyman
Natascha Fraser
Nelson Hee
Noni Garner
Orin Charpenter https://www.orincarpenter.com
Oscar Lopez
Pam Will
Pamela Huss
Pamela Kogen
Pamela Pitt
Patricia McCaron
Patricia Skerrett
Patsy Dafoe
Patty Glatt
Paul Kensinger
Paul Levinson
Paula Valenzuela www.paulavalenzuelaart.com
Paulette Traverso
Peggy Woodward
Peller Marion PellerMarion.com
Peller Marion
Pennie Fein
Phyllis Anne www.phyllisannefineart.com
Potter Wickware
Rachel Davis https://www.racheldavisstudio.com
Ravi Lescher
Ray and Heather Keane
Ray Baxter
Renee Owen https://directory.weadartists.org/artist/reneeowensbcglobal-net
Rhonda Dubin
Richard & Dixie Brown
Richard & Nancy Head
Robyn Gallick
Rose Freeland https://rosefreeland.com/
Rosemary Ishii MacConnell
Ruth Gendler
Sai Li
Sandra Murray workingpotter.com
Sandra Murray
Sandra Tresan
Scout Lee
Shamy Noily
Sheila Tuffanelli
Sherrie Lovler www.artandpoetry.com
Sherry Williamson
Sherry Williamson
Stacy Phillips
Stephanie & Lawrence Krames
Steven Johnides
Susan Homes Schwartzbach www.shsartworks.com
Susie Moses
Suz Lipman www.suzlipman.com & www.lippy.com
Suzan Aiken
Suzanne E Dunn
Suzanne Engelberg
Tachina Rudman-Young
Teddie Hathaway www.teddiehathaway.com
Terry Tsu
Tessa Howell
Thomas Zizzo
Tina Fossella
Tina Kelly Green
Tracy Ferron
Vera V. Tchikovani www.vvtartist.com
Veronica Chang Jerng
Vicki Crane Block vickicraneblock.com
Vickisa Feinberg
Victoria A Justice
Victoria S. Bour
Vimala Sangha
Virginia Fauvre
Volina V Lyons
Wendy Ackrell www.wendyackrell.com
Wendy Baker http://wendybakerfineart.com
Zoe Borkowski
Zoe Harris

List current as of June 21st 2021.