Meet the Members

One of the special aspects of community at O’Hanlon Center for the Arts is our membership.

Artists of all media and genres, they share a passion for creativity.

Meet the many faces of O’Hanlon:

A. Kristin Jakob http://www.kristinjakob.com
Abby Wasserman http://abbywasserman.net
Adrian Walker
Aia Bower http://www.aiabower.com
Alexandra Friedman http://www.alexfriedmantapestry.com
Alice M Stern https://www.alicemstern.com
Amanda Reeves http://amandareeves.com
Anastasia Doherty
Andrea J Koch
Anki Gelb http://www.ankigelb.com
Ann Artz http://annartz.com
Ann Dodge
Ann Fricker
Annamarta Dostourian http://annamartadostourian.blogspot.com/
Anne Rosenfeld
Anne Taylor
Anne-Marie De Rivera
April Dawn Parker
Arlene Wohl https://arlene-wohl.format.com
Aurora Mahassine http://Habitile.com
Ayelet Gal-on https://ayeletgalon.wixsite.com/artist-painter
Barbara McDonald
Barbara P Leitzel
Barbara Quinn
Barbara R. Mclain http://barbaramclainart.com
Barry Beach http://www.barrybeach.com
Barry Toranto http://barrytoranto.com
Betsy Judge
Bette Trono https://www.bettetronoartist.com
Bob Hemstock
Bonnie Himberg
Brett Hopper
Brooke Passano
Bruce Merritt Nelson
Bruce Schauble
Candace Maddux
Candace Swimmer http://www.candaceswimmerphotography.com
Candis Cousins
Carla Roth
Carla T Saunders https://carlasaunders.com
Carol Durham
Carol Walls
Carole Rudman
Caroline M Kraus http://momentsoftruthproject.com
Carrie Sherriff
Catherine Tai
Cathleen Evangelista
Cathy A Richardi http://www.cathyrichardi.com
Cayen Robertson https://www.cayenrobertson.com
Celeste Perry
Chantal Starr
Charles Galvin
Charlynn P Throckmorton http://www.charsarts.com
Chris McCluney
Christine Lemor
Chuck Beisch
Collette Sell
Corinne Landphere http://www.corinnelandpherestudio.com
Corinne Lenehan
Cynthia Darling
Dan Cassidy https://dancassidyimages.format.com
Dan Krimm
Dana Kelly
Danette A Landry http://www.danettelandry.com
Daniel Patrick
Dave Manousos http://www.dmanousos.com
David Barry
David Catania
Denise Meehan
Derek Bacchus https://www.bookbindingwithbacchus.com
Diana & Richard Shore
Diana Gay-Catania
Diane E Green
Diane Goldstein
DJ Leland https://www.djleland.photography/
Eileen Fisher
Eileen Worthley
Elaine James
Eldon Beck
Elise Odom http://www.missionartistsunited.org/artists/eliseodom
Elizabeth A Caroli
Elizabeth Addison http://elizabethaddison.com
Elizabeth E Gorek http://elizabethgorek.com
Elizabeth Gignilliat
Elizabeth L Pinson http://www.elizabethlpinsonfineart.com
Elizabeth Littman
Ellen Franz
Ellen Mattesi
Elly Graham
Emily Dvorin
Emily Sue Wong
Eric Newton
Erin Hupp
Erin McCluskey Wheeler http://www.erinmwheeler.com
Erma Murphy
Eun Lee
Frances Whitnall
Francoise Drouillet http://francoisedrouillet.com
Gabrielle Rilleau
Gail Robertson http://www.gailtrobertson.com
George Tomberlin
Ginna Fleming
Glenda Gentry
Gretchen Mokry
Guy Clement Joy http://colorinbgenergy.com
Harriet R Love
Harry Leippe
Heather Keane
HEDY HERRERA
Heidi Hillenbrand
Helen S Cohen
Holly E Shear
Irene Belknap https://irenebelknap.com/
Israel Valencia http://infinityvisuals.com
Jacki H. Fromer
Jackie La Lanne
Jackie Swoiskin
Jan & Bob Buscho http://www.jbuscho.com
Jane R Veen http://janereedveen.com
Janet Greenwood
Jason Rasmussen
Jay Little
Jay Oneil http://jayoneil.com
Jean Bush
Jennifer F Fearon http://jenniferfearon.com
Jenny Keys Lawler http://jklawlerart.com
Jeremy & Marylyn Thornton http://www.jftdesign.com
Jessica Beth Romm
Jonathan Livingston
Judith Williams
Judy Geiger
Julia Feldman https://juliafeldmanartist.com/
Julia Pool Wald
Julia Ross https://www.juliartworks.com
Julianna Phillips http://www.art-inspiraling.com
Julie Duryea
Julie McGuinness
Karen E Rothman
Karen L Folgner http://www.artbyklfolgner.com
Karen Meadows http://karenmeadows.com
Karla Ristad
Kathy St. Johns
Katie Haas
Katie Korotzer
Katy Kuhn https://www.katykuhn.com
Kay Cousineau
Kelsey Woodward http://kelseywoodward
Kim Begley
Kirby Hutson
Kitty Baker
Kris Malone Grossman
Kristin Gordon
Kurt Stubbins
Larry & Peggy Davis
Laura E. Jimenez-Diecks
Laura M Moye
Laura Merlo
Laura Roebuck
Laura S Lovitt
Laurel Katheryn Shear http://laurelshear.com
Lauren Kalita https://www.instagram.com/kalitalxvfb/
Leonardo Nino
Lesley Anne Spowart http://www.laspowart.com
Letha Moore
Lila Sparks-Daniels
Linda J Belden http://www.lindabelden.com
Linda Maki
Linda Wegmann
Linda Wong https://www.lindawongmonoprints.com/
Lindsay Hirsch
Lisa McHugh https://lisamchughdesign.com
Lisa Rodondi
Liz Brozell
Lori Rhodes
Lyn Follett
Lynne Gillan http://lynnegillan.com
Mardi Horowitz http://mardihorowitz.com/art/
Margaret Ireland
Margery Kreitman
Marilyn L. Geary
Marilyn Laatsch
Marilyn Mazer
Marine Strage http://www.marinestrage.com/
Mark Richardson
Martine Jardel http://www.martinejardel.com
Mary Barone
Mary Jaeger
Mary Lee T Cole
Mary M Lavezzo http://marylavezzo.com
Maureen Kobbe
Max & Ed Sattizahn
Max & Ed Sattizahn
Maya and Nicolas Vasquez
Melinda diSessa
Meredith Bruce
Michael Mudd http://michaelmuddphotography.com
Michael Tarnoff
Micki Brown
Mima Cataldo
Minna Pinger
Mirto Golino
Naomi Kubota Lee
Naomi Tamura
Natalia Shevchenko https://artofcroquis.com
Natalie Snoyman
Natascha Fraser
Nelson Hee https://www.nelsonhee.com
Nicolas Vasquez
Noni Garner
Orin Charpenter https://www.orincarpenter.com
Oscar Lopez
Pam Will
Pamela Huss
Pamela Kogen
Pamela Pitt
Pamela Stefl Toki
Patricia McCaron
Patricia Skerrett https://sites.google.com/mvschools.org/artwithmrspatricia/
Patsy Dafoe
Paul Kensinger
Paul Levinson
Paulette Traverso http://www.paulettetraverso.com
Peggy L Linden
Peller Marion http://pellerMarion.com
Pennie Fein
Phyllis Anne http://www.phyllisannefineart.com
Potter Wickware
Rachel Davis https://www.racheldavisstudio.com
Ravi Lescher
Ray and Heather Keane
Rebecca Katz http://rebeccakatzart.com
Renee Owen https://directory.weadartists.org/artist/reneeowensbcglobal-net
Rhonda Dubin https://www.rhondadubinphoto.com
Richard & Dixie Brown
Richard Rozen
Ron deStefano
Rose Freeland https://rosefreeland.com/
Rosemary Ishii MacConnell
Ruth Gendler http://www.ruthgendler.com
Sai Li
Sandra Fene Wolfson http://sandrawolfsonartist.com
Sandra Murray http://workingpotter.com
Sandra Tresan
Sarah McNeil
Shamy Noily
Shannon M Maher http://www.tendrilstudios.com
Sharon Malone
Sheila Tuffanelli
Sherrie Lovler http://www.artandpoetry.com
Sherry Williamson
Stacy Phillips
Steven Johnides http://www.StevenJohnidesphotography.com
Susan Beth Bercu http://susanbercu.art
Susan Homes Schwartzbach http://www.shsartworks.com
Susie Moses
Suz Lipman http://www.suzlipman.com
Suzan Aiken
Suzanne E Dunn
Suzanne Engelberg
Tachina Rudman-Young
Teddie Hathaway http://www.teddiehathaway.com
Terry Tsu https://www.terrytsu.com
Tessa Howell http://www.wildmoves.org
Thomas Zizzo
Tina Fossella
Tina Kelly Green
Tracy Ferron
Vera V. Tchikovani http://www.vvtartist.com
Vicki Crane Block http://vickicraneblock.com
Vickie Feldstein
Vickisa Feinberg
Victoria A Justice
Victoria S. Bour
Virginia Fauvre
Wendy Ackrell http://www.wendyackrell.com
Wendy Baker http://wendybakerfineart.com/
Zoe Borkowski
Zoe Harris

List current as of November 10, 2021.