Meet the Members

One of the special aspects of community at O’Hanlon Center for the Arts is our membership.

Artists of all media and genres, they share a passion for creativity. Meet the many faces of O’Hanlon:

 

Elizabeth Addison http://elizabethaddison.com
Suzan Aiken
Beverly Anderson
Phyllis Anne www.phyllisannefineart.com
Kim A. Armstrong
Paloma Artigas
Ann E Artz http://annelliotartz.com
Duff Axsom
Derek Bacchus https://www.bookbindingwithbacchus.com
Liudmila Bachyla
Muki Barkan
Elizabeth Barlow www.elizabethbarlowart.com
Mary Barone
David Barry
Kim Begley
Chuck Beisch
Irene Belknap https://www.irenebelknap.com/
Jessica Bentley
Andrew Berman
Deborah Bertola https://www.dbertola.com
Wendy Bertrand
Vicki Crane Block
Pamela Blotner
Zoe Borkowski
Victoria S. Bour
James Brat
Alyssa R Brochert
Richard & Dixie Brown
Meredith Bruce
Sara C Burgess
Jan & Bob Buscho http://www.jbuscho.com
Elizabeth A Caroli
Dan Cassidy https://dancassidyimages.format.com
Mima Cataldo
David Catania
Elise Cheval www.elisecheval.com
Helen S Cohen https://helenscohen.com
Bob Colin
Nikki S Collins
Jennifer Cortes
Valerie Corvin www.valeriecorvin.com
Kathy Manthei Coulson
Kay Cousineau http://www.kaycousineau.com
Patsy Dafoe
Larry & Peggy Davis
Anne-Marie De Rivera https://amderivera.com
Sue Dedina
Etta Deikman www.ettadeikman.com
Ron deStefano
Melinda diSessa
Ann Dodge
Anastasia Doherty
Judy Donovan
Renee Doty
Rhonda Dubin https://rhondadubinimages.com
Carol Durham https://www.caroldurhamart.com
Emily Dvorin
Suzanne Engelberg
Joyce and John Feeney
Vickie Feldstein
Tracy Ferron
Denise Filakosky
Karen June Finch
Heather Fischer
Ginna Fleming
Lyn Follett
Roy Forest www.royforest.com
Tina Fossella https://www.tinafossellapottery.com
Ellen Franz
Alexandra Friedman www.alexfriedmantapestry.com
Jacki H. Fromer
Tina Gabby
Karyn Gabriel
Robyn Gallick
Charles Galvin
Noni Garner
Diana Gay-Catania
Judy Geiger
Ruth Gendler
Glenda Gentry
Carolyn Bear Glaser
Diane Goldstein
Kristin Gordon
Mark Graham
Tina Kelly Green
Diane E Green
Peggy Greenfield
Janet Greenwood
Kris Malone Grossman
Kati Gyulassy
Sonya Hammons
Zoe Harris
Bob Hemstock
Heidi Hillenbrand
Bonnie Himberg
Sandra S Hobson
Brett Hopper
Pamela Huss
Margaret Ireland
Carl Merton Irons
Elaine James
Steven Johnides
Jean H Johnson Hammerman
Rebecca Katz
Dana Kelly
Paul Kensinger
Mirka Knaster
Katie Korotzer
Stephanie & Lawrence Krames
Dan Krimm
Katy Kuhn
Jackie La Lanne
Susan Lane www.susanlanetextileart.com
Liz Lauter
Mandy Lawson
Lorraine Lawson
Naomi Kubota Lee
Harry Leippe
Christine Lemor
Corinne Lenehan
Ravi Lescher
Michael J. Lessner
Paul Levinson
Sai Li
Suz Lipman www.suzlipman.com   www.lippy.com
Kerith J Lisi www.kerithlisi.com
Jonathan Livingston
Joyce Loper
Jacqueline Mallegni http://mallegni.com
Lori Margulies
Peller Marion http://www.pellermarion.com
Ellen Mattesi http://www.ellenmattesi.com 
Gloria Matuszewski
Liz Mazlish
Beth McCoy
Julie McGuinness
Barbara R. Mclain http://barbaramclainart.com
Denise Meehan
Helen M. Miazga
Cindy H. Miracle http://www.cindymiracle.com
Margaret A Moody
Michael Mudd http://michaelmuddphotography.com
Erma Murphy
Sandra Murray http://workingpotter.com
Bruce Merritt Nelson http://sflocalcolor.com
Leonardo Nino
Shamy Noily
Elise Odom
Jay Oneil http://jayoneil.com
James Ong
Renee Owen https://directory.weadartists.org/artist/reneeowensbcglobal-net
April Dawn Parker
Brooke Passano
Boglarka Pataki-Barothi http://www.bogistudio.com
Daniel Patrick
Woodward Payne
Carolyn Planakis
Dorothy J Porter
Barbara Quinn
Jason Rasmussen
Nancy Ricciardi
Mark Richardson
Karla Ristad
Dani Roach
Karen Robbins
Gail Robertson http://www.gailtrobertson.com
Cayen Robertson
Laura Roebuck
Anne Rosenfeld
Julia Ross
Carla Roth
Ellen S Rothman http://Ellenrothman.com
Richard Rozen
Carole Rudman
Tachina Rudman-Young
Jonathan Rutchik
Barbara Sapienza
Max & Ed Sattizahn
Susan Homes Schwartzbach www.shsartworks.com
Collette Sell
Carrie Sherriff
Heidi Berrin Shonkoff http://heidiberrinshonkoff.com
Diana & Richard Shore
Chris Shorten
Tom Silver
Mary Small
Lila Sparks-Daniels
Chantal Starr
Mari Stefonetti
Gail Cohon Stein
Alice M Stern
Francesca Stevenson
Ann-Marie Stohr
Henry David Sultan
Barbara Summers
Jay Swetech
Candace Swimmer http://www.candaceswimmerphotography.com
Jackie Swoiskin
Naomi Tamura
Nadia M Tarzi-Saccardi https://terralindaceramics.com/
Wendy Taylor
Jeremy & Marylyn Thornton http://www.jftdesign.com
Jeannie Jarwin Tilghman
Dee G Tivenan http://DeeTivenanArtist.wixsite.com/home
George Tomberlin
Barry Toranto
Paulette Traverso
Bette Trono
Terry Tsu
Andrea Tucker-Hody
Sheila Tuffanelli
B.J. Van Gelder
Nicolas & Maya Vasquez
Jane Reed Veen
Louise Victor
Ann Vuille
Marilyn Waldman
Adrian Walker
Abby Wasserman http://abbywasserman.net
Helen Werngren
Mira M White www.miraMwhite.com
Nancy Whitley
Potter Wickware
Pam Will
Judith Williams
Sherry Williamson
Arlene Wohl
Emily Wong
Linda Wong https://www.lindawongmonoprints.com/
Eileen Worthley
Kirke Wrench
Peter Xiques
June K Yokell
Thomas Zizzo

 

List updated January 15, 2020