Welcome


Our Mission: O’Hanlon Center for the Arts provides an environment and spaces
where creativity and community can develop, expand and flourish. 

OHCA Announces Staff Transition 


current exhibit

Wabi-Sabi Exhibit now closed

16th Annual Wabi-Sabi

Juried by Phyllis Thelen

Artist Roundtable Dialogue
Tuesday, September 3, 4:00 p.m.

Opening Reception
Tuesday, September 3, 5:30-7:30 p.m.

• • •

LOFT GALLERY

Abby Wasserman

Mixed-Media Constructions

• • •

Gallery Hours:

 Tues – Fri 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Sat 10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Note: Gallery is closed for a few days in between posted Exhibit dates.

upcoming

September 26 – October 24, 2019

Pixels to Print

Juried by Dan Cassidy & Vaidis Valaitis

Artist Roundtable Dialogue
Tuesday, October 1, 4:00 p.m.

Opening Reception
Tuesday, October 1, 5:30-7:30 p.m.

• • •

LOFT GALLERY

Saturday’s Collective Perception

 

News

Highlights: Sept 16-30, 2019

"Pixels to Print" Exhibit opens Sept 26.

Call for Entries "Fresh from the Studio" posted.

  • Mon Sept 16 –  Studios Open  • Art Talk 12-1:30 • Kundalini Meditation 7pm
  • Tue Sept 17 – Sewing 10-12:30
  • Wed Sept 18 – Collage 10-2
  • Thur Sept 19 – Free Writing 10 am, Art of World Cultures 3:30 pm
  • Fri Sept 20 – Studios Open • Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am 
    • Art dropoff ("Pixels"Juried-in only) 11-4
  • Sat Sept 21 – Perception Workshop 10-2 
    • Art dropoff ("Pixels"Juried-in only) 11-1
  • Sun Sept 22 – Macro Photography 11-2
  • Mon Sept 23 – Studios Open • Kundalini Meditation 7pm
  • Tue Sept 24 – Sewing 10-12:30
  • Wed Sept 25 – Studios Open
  • Thur Sept 26 – Free Writing 10 am, Art of World Cultures 3:30 pm
  • Fri Sept 27 – Studios Open • Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am 
  • Sat Sept 28 – Perception Workshop 10-2 
  • Sun Sept 29 – Studios Open 
  • Mon Sept 30 – Studios Open • Sufi Meditation 4:30pm • Kundalini Meditation 7pm

• • •

Be sure to view the CALENDAR for All Classes & Events!


Read More...

• • •

View Class CalendarUpcoming Special EventsView Calls for Entries

Get Directions to O’Hanlon

 Make a Donation

• • •