Welcome


Our Mission: O’Hanlon Center for the Arts provides an environment and spaces
where creativity and community can develop, expand and flourish. 

OHCA Announces Staff Transition 


current exhibit

September 26 – October 24, 2019

Pixels to Print

Juried by Dan Cassidy & Vaidis Valaitis

Artist Roundtable Dialogue
Tuesday, October 1, 4:00 p.m.

Opening Reception
Tuesday, October 1, 5:30-7:30 p.m.

• • •

LOFT GALLERY

Saturday’s Collective Perception

• • •

Gallery Hours:

 Tues – Fri 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Sat 10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Note: Gallery is closed for a few days in between posted Exhibit dates.

upcoming

October 31 – November 21, 2019

Fresh from the Studio

Juried by Cayen Robertson & Kris Gordon

Artist Roundtable Dialogue
Tuesday, November 5, 4:00 p.m.

Opening Reception
Tuesday, November 5, 5:30-7:30 p.m.

View the Call for Entries

• • •

LOFT GALLERY

Michael Tarnoff

“Fireworks”

 

News

Highlights: Oct 1-15, 2019

"Pixels to Print" Exhibit runs through Oct 24.

Call for Entries "Fresh from the Studio" posted.

  • Tue Oct 1 – Studios Open • Sewing 10am • 
    • Gallery Opening: Artist Roundtable 4:00, Reception 5:30-7:30
  • Wed Oct 2 – Studios Open
  • Thur Oct 3 – Art of World Cultures 3:30pm
  • Fri Oct 4 – Studios Open • Vimala Sangha 9am 
  • Sat Oct 5 – Perception Workshop 10am • New Member Social 3pm
  • Sun Oct 6 – Monoprinting 10am
  • Mon Oct 7 – Studios Open (Members' Free day) • Kundalini Meditation 7pm
  • Tue Oct 8 – Studios Open • Sewing 10am • Art in the Afternoon 2pm
  • Wed Oct 9 – Studios Open • Photo Forum 10am • Board Mtg 5:30pm
  • Thur Oct 10 – Art of World Cultures 3:30pm
  • Fri Oct 11 – Studios Open • Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am 
  • Sat Oct 12 – Perception Workshop 10am 
  • Sun Oct 13 – Studios Open • Sunday Salon 5-8pm
  • Mon Oct 14 – Studios Open • OH Photo Group 6pm • Kundalini Meditation 7pm
  • Tue Oct 15 – Studios Open • Sewing 10am • End of Life workshop 7pm

• • •

Be sure to view the CALENDAR for All Classes & Events!


Read More...

• • •

View Class CalendarUpcoming Special EventsView Calls for Entries

Get Directions to O’Hanlon

 Make a Donation

• • •