Darkness & Shadow – Mar 2020 (Call for Entries)

Call For Entries: “Darkness & Shadow” O’Hanlon Center for the Arts, March 2020 Description: For our March gallery show, we are seeking work that speaks to darkness and shadow portrayed both in their literal and symbolic form. “Please submit work that...

Darkness & Shadow – March 2020

Postcard Art: Derek Bacchus | Design: Jeremy Thornton Feb 27 – Mar 26, 2020 O’HANLON GALLERY “Darkness & Shadow” Artist Roundtable DialogueTuesday, March 3, 4:00 p.m. Opening ReceptionTuesday, March 3, 5:30 – 7:30 p.m.   • • •   LOFT GALLERY...

Highlights: Nov 12-30, 2019

“Fresh from the Studio” Exhibit runs through Nov 21.

Call for Entries Winter White posted.

  • Tues Nov 12: Art in the Afternoon 2pm
  • Thurs Nov 14:  Writing workshop with Abby 10am
  • Thurs Nov 14: Art of World Cultures for Kids 3:30pm
  • Fri Nov 15: Film Friday SOLD OUT
  • Mon Nov 18: Jounaling with Peller 10am
  • Fri & Sat Nov 22, 23: Intake for Winter White in Gallery
  • Fri & Sat Nov 22, 23: Intake for Small Treasures in Loft

• • •

Be sure to view the CALENDAR for All Classes & Events!

Highlights: Sept 16-30, 2019

“Pixels to Print” Exhibit opens Sept 26.

Call for Entries “Fresh from the Studio” posted.

  • Mon Sept 16 –  Studios Open  • Art Talk 12-1:30 • Kundalini Meditation 7pm
  • Tue Sept 17 – Sewing 10-12:30
  • Wed Sept 18 – Collage 10-2
  • Thur Sept 19 – Free Writing 10 am, Art of World Cultures 3:30 pm
  • Fri Sept 20 – Studios Open • Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am 
    • Art dropoff (“Pixels”Juried-in only) 11-4
  • Sat Sept 21 – Perception Workshop 10-2 
    • Art dropoff (“Pixels”Juried-in only) 11-1
  • Sun Sept 22 – Macro Photography 11-2
  • Mon Sept 23 – Studios Open • Kundalini Meditation 7pm
  • Tue Sept 24 – Sewing 10-12:30
  • Wed Sept 25 – Studios Open
  • Thur Sept 26 – Free Writing 10 am, Art of World Cultures 3:30 pm
  • Fri Sept 27 – Studios Open • Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am 
  • Sat Sept 28 – Perception Workshop 10-2 
  • Sun Sept 29 – Studios Open 
  • Mon Sept 30 – Studios Open • Sufi Meditation 4:30pm • Kundalini Meditation 7pm

• • •

Be sure to view the CALENDAR for All Classes & Events!